02 Aug 2019

Change in Composition of the Board Risk Committee

Singapore, August 2, 2019: Sembcorp Marine Ltd wishes to announce that Mr Ron Foo Siang Guan has stepped down as a member of the Board Risk Committee (“BRC”).

Following the abovesaid stepping down, the BRC comprises:

Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai (Chairman)    

– Independent Director
Mr Eric Ang Teik Lim– Independent Director
Mrs Gina Lee-Wan– Independent Director
Mr William Tan Seng Koon– Independent Director
Mr Tan Wah Yeow– Independent Director

The composition of all other committees remains unchanged.


For the full PDF of this announcement, please click here.