30 Nov 2017

Change to the Composition of the Executive Committee

Singapore, November 30, 2017: The Board of Directors of Sembcorp Marine Ltd (the “Company”) wishes to announce that Mr William Tan Seng Koon is appointed as a member of the Executive Committee (“Exco”) with effect from 1 December 2017. 

Following the above change, the composition of the Exco is as follows:

Board of Directors
Tan Sri Mohd Hassan Marican (Chairman)

– Independent Director
Mr Ajaib Haridass– Independent Director
Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai– Independent Director
Mr William Tan Seng Koon– Independent Director
Mr McGregor Neil Garry– Non-Independent Director
Mr Wong Weng Sun– Executive Director

The composition of the Audit Committee, Board Risk Committee, Executive Resource & Compensation Committee, Nominating Committee and Special Committee remains unchanged.


By Order of the Board

Tan Yah Sze and Chay Suet Yee
Joint Company Secretaries


For the full PDF of this announcement, please click here.