Advisory Board

On 6 December 2005, we are pleased to announce the formation of the Green Wave Advisory Board to guide the competition to another level of development. We are indeed very honoured and grateful to the board members who are prominent members of our society, and who share our commitment towards preserving and improving the environment. The board members are:


Dr Victor R Savage, Visiting Senior Fellow, S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies(RSiS), Nanyang Technological University.

Board Members

Dr Geh Min, President of Singapore Nature Society and a Nominated Member of Parliament

Professor Hew Choy Sin, Vice Chairman of Tan Kah Kee Foundation and Adjunct Professor, Institute of Advanced Studies, Nanyang Technological University

Dr Jean W H Yong, Professor, Department of Biosystems and Technology, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences.