Marketing Agents

Note : Marketing agents are not authorised to sign contracts on behalf of Sembcorp Marine or bind the Group to any agreement.
COUNTRYADDRESSCONTACT DETAILS
Australia Hempstead Marine Services Pty Ltd
31 Mitchell Street
Putney NSW 2112,
Australia
PIC: Iain Hempstead
Mobile: +61 41 988 0099
Tel/Fax: +61 2 9808 5851
Email: semagent@iprimus.com.au
Belgium IMBV b.v.
De Linie 3 i
2905 AX Capelle aan den IJssel
The Netherlands
(represent Belgium)
PIC: Tatsuya Uchino
Managing Director
Tel: +31 10 411 6406
Fax: +31 10 411 6412
Email : info@imbvrotterdam.com
uchino@imbvrotterdam.com
CyprusWorldwide Ship Repair Services Limited
Ayias Fylaxeos 234, Amalias Court 2nd Floor,
5047-CY, PO Box 58019, 3730 Limassol, Cyprus
PIC: Vangelis Tsangarides
Email:  mail.cy@umarwsr.com
vangelis.t@umarwsr.com
DenmarkEcospec Scandinavia ApS
Havnegade 50, 5100 Odense C,
Denmark

 

PIC: Thomas Knudsen
Mobile: +45 40 527 419
Tel: +45 66 120 362
Direct: +45 63 141 483
Email: tk@ecospec.dk
France13 rue du général
Bedeau 44000 Nantes, France
PIC: Jacques Gauffeny
Tel/Mobile: +33 060 804 4271
Email: Jacques.gauffeny@wanadoo.fr
GermanyZoepffel & Schneider GmbH
Alter Fischmarkt 5
20457 Hamburg Germany
PIC: Christian Schneider
Mobile: +49 172 403 5568
Tel: +49 40 879 785-0
Fax: +49 40 879 785-20
Email: info@zoepffel-schneider.com
Website: www.zoepffel-schneider.com
GermanyPeter Gast Shipping GmbH
Ballindamm 15, 20095 Hamburg, Germany

 

PIC: Dieter Gast
Mobile: +49 175 40 60 440
Tel: +49 40 374 989-0
Fax: +49 40 362 525
Email: dieter.gast@pgs.de
info@pgs.de
Website: www.pgs.de
GreeceInteryards S.A.
17th km Ethniki Odos Athens
Lamia & 3 Agrambelis Street, Nea Kifisia,
Athens 14563, Greece
PIC: Vassilis Vassiliou
Mobile: +30 693 880 6045
Tel: +30 210 453 1400
Fax: +30 210 62 93 335
Email: office@interyards.com
Website: www.interyards.com
Hong Kong Winwell Services Ltd
Room 401Yu Sung Boon Building
107-111 Des Veoux Road Central, Hong Kong
PIC: Newton Cheng
Tel: +852 2815 0266
Fa : +852 2544 6662
Email: info@winwell.com.hk
Italy / MonacoVictoria Maritime Services
7, Avenue des Papalins
MC 98000  Monaco

 

PIC: Luca Spinelli Donati
Mobile : + 39 348 420 7746 /
+ 377 640 62 95 32
Tel: +377 99 99 51 60
Fax: +377 99 99 51 61
Email: shiprepair@victoriamaritime.com
JapanIMC Co., Ltd.
Ship Repair & Upgrading Sales Department
13-23, Shibaura 4-Chome, Minato-ku ,Tokyo 108-0023, Japan

 

PIC: Yoshihiro Iguchi
Mobile: +81 80 8748 4204
Tel : +81 3 6722 6773
Fax: +81 3 3453 2061
Email: iguchi@imc.jmuc.co.jp
Korea Bomoon Corporation
6th Floor, Sambo Building
641-18, Yoksam-Dong
Kangnam-Ku, Seoul, Korea
PIC: H I Shin
Mobile: +82 107 185 1221
Tel: +82 2 752 8811
Fax: +82 2 757 6465
Email:bomoon@bomoon.net
hishin@bomoon.net
NetherlandsEurasia Marine Services
PO Box 51, 2450 AB Leimuiden
The Netherlands

 

PIC: Rashidon Scholten
Mobile: +31 611 952 346
Tel:  +31 172 578 647
Email:  r.scholten@eurasiamarine.sg
Norway (East Norway)Lindstrom Marine Agencies AS
Thoroyaveien 32 N-3209 Sandefjord Norway (East Norway)
PIC: Tom E. Lindstrom
Mobile: +47 91 885 803
Tel: +47 3344 6567
Email: tom.lindstrom@lmagency.no
Norway (West Norway) Frydenbo Industri AS
Hanoytangen 116, 5310
PO. Box 6164 5892 Bergen,
Norway (West Norway)
PIC: Espen Borhaug
Mobile: +47 92 801 895
Tel: +47 55 349 100
Email: eb@frydenbo.no
Website: www.frydenbo-industri.no
Spain Aries Industrial Y Naval Servicios, S.L.U.
C / Guzman el Bueno 133,
Planta 13 Edif. Germania
28003 Madrid, Spain
PIC: José Alegría
Mobile: +34 607 580 213
Tel: +34 91 533 9200
Fax: +34 91 535 8380
Email: jalegria@ariesnaval.com
Website: www.ariesnaval.com
United Kingdom L & R Midland (UK) Limited
3 Bolt Court
London EC4A 3DQ, United Kingdom
PIC: Jonathan Holloway
Mobile : +44 7887 563 075 /
+44 7712 148 881
Email : jholloway@lrmidland.com
infoUK@lrmidland.com
United States of America L&R Midland, Inc.
788 W. Sam Houston Parkway N
Suite 200 Houston,
TX  77024, United States of America
PIC: Thomas McQuilling / Ryan Smith
Mobile: +1 713 705 1967
Tel: +1 713 680 0909
Fax: +1 713 680 9704
Email: TMcQuilling@lrmidland.com
RSmith@lrmidland.com